Klingelton INDUSTRY BABY – Lil Nas X, Jack Harlow Herunterladen


Kategorien : Rap-Hip hop

Klingeltöne INDUSTRY BABY – Lil Nas X:

[Chorus: Lil Nas X & Jack Harlow]
I told you long ago on the road
I got what they waiting for
(Ayy, ayy, ayy, ayy, I got what they’re waiting for)
I don’t run from nothing, dog (Ayy, ayy)
Get your soldiers, tell ’em I ain’t layin’ low (Ayy, ayy)
(Bitch, I ain’t runnin’ from nowhere)
You was never really rooting for me anyway (Ah, ooh)
When I’m back up at the top, I wanna hear you say (Ah, ooh)
He don’t run from nothin’, dog (Ayy)
Get your soldiers, tell ’em that the break is over (Ayy, yeah)

Download    19 Herunterladen - 406 Aussicht - 405.31 Kb